General Enquiry
K P Singh
Director
: +91 7706041650
: kp@chandanhospital.in
Human Resource
Anjali Dixit
Director
: +91 9839679900
: anjali@chandan.co.in
IT Department
Alok Singh
Vice President
: +91 7259997655
: alok@chandanhospital.in
Quality
Brahm Prakash
Director
: +91 9839901158
: bp@chandan.co.in
Sales & Marketing
Subodh Kaul
Director
: +91 9839901161
: kaul@chandan.co.in
Corporates Sales & Marketing
Amit Srivastava
Director
: +91 9839901152
: amit@chandan.co.in
Finance Related Enquiry
Shaleen Solanki
Director
: +91 9839921000
: shaleen@chandan.co.in
Pharmacy
Anant Singh
Director
: +91 9839223523
: anant@chandan.co.in
Joint Managing Director
Asmita Singh
: +91 9839717185
: asmita@chandan.co.in
Vice Chairman
Vinay Lamba
: +91 9839901141
: vinay@chandan.co.in