Administration
K P Singh
Director
: +91 7706041650
: kp@chandanhospital.in
Operations
Alok Singh
Director
: +91 7259997655
: alok@chandanhospital.in
Human Resource
Rizwan Yousuf Khan
Hr Manager
: +91 7311170938
: hr@chandan.co.in
Sales & Marketing
Subodh Kaul
Director
: +91 9839901161
: kaul@chandan.co.in
Sales & Marketing
Puneet Kishore
Director
: +91 9839901145
: Puneet@chandan.co.in
Quality
Brahm Prakash
Director
: +91 9839901158
: bp@chandan.co.in
Finance
Shaleen Solanki
Director
: +91 9839921000
: shaleen@chandan.co.in
Corporate Business
Amit Srivastava
Director
: +91 9919933333
: amit@chandan.co.in
Government Compliances
Vikas Lamba
Director
: +91 9839901147
Pharmacy
Anant Singh
Director
: +91 9839223523
: anant@chandan.co.in
Board Members
Dr. Amar Singh
Chairman & Managing Director
: chairman@chandan.co.in
Board Members
Vinay Lamba
Vice Chairman
: +91 9839901141
: vinay@chandan.co.in
Board Members
Asmita Singh
Executive Director
: +91 9839717185
: asmita@chandan.co.in
Board Members
Aasti Singh
Executive Director
: aasti@chandan.co.in
Board Members
Vijay Singh
Executive Director (IT)
: vijay@chandan.co.in